Another Year On

by Georgia Mooney

  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Five track EP featuring songs:

    1. Another Year On
    2. Little Jazz Club
    3. Ode to My Sometimes Love
    4. Leave Now
    5. Don't Come Near

    Georgia Mooney – Vocals and Piano
    Ben Vanderwal - Drums
    Karl Florisson - Bass
    Harry Winton - Guitar
    Lucky Oceans – Pedal Steel
    Rebecca White, Isobel Hede - Violins
    Ben Caddy - Viola
    Emma McCoy - Cello
    Lee Buddle - Flute and Clarinet
    Johannes Luebbers - Accordion
    Anthony Cormican - Keyboards
    My Bicycle "Claypot" - spokie dokie sounds

    Includes unlimited streaming of Another Year On via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ... more
    ships out within 2 days

      $10 AUD




released September 8, 2012



all rights reserved


Georgia Mooney Sydney, Australia

contact / help

Contact Georgia Mooney

Streaming and
Download help